Saturday, December 17, 2011
Who else, besides me, thinks that this Umaga-vs.-Cena rivalry will be one of the worst rivalries ever?
Although I don't agree with everything you said, I gotta say I hope this sis only a one time challenge and the match happens on a RAW and then is done with it. Usually you can have a decent fued even if you have a crappy wrestler as long as the other wrestler involved is good. But if you mix pond water with raw waste and get perfume. I want Cena to drop the title so badly but if he does it to Umaga I am going to be pissed. I actually thought Orton and Edge would break up and then Orton would fued with Cena. That would be ok. As much as I hate Cena I understand why he is a main eventer. People like him. So I'm going to root for him for that reason and the fact that I think Umaga is just a huge load of crap.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment