Monday, December 19, 2011
Is this a little strange?...............…?
Yes i've asked this before but i forgot to mention a few things..anyways Is this weird? Well im 15 and i hate the idea of love, like I've never held hands with a girl,hugged a girl,kissed a girl or even had a gf yet even though i could get one very easily, i dont want one...ever. I mean for some reason it just makes me shudder thinking about it. I prefer to be alone when i grow up. I'm friends with lots of girls but i dont want anything further than friends, is this normal? And there sure as hell isn't a way I'm gay cause i dont swing that way.. .if there's one thing i do know it's that im straight...and how come when i say this to someone they're like oh you'll come around or you'll find someone, some people just dont want anyone in their life...anyway and i guess you could say im kinda of jock,i play football,skateboard,surf,electric guitar.etc.. but that's my opinion, and girls do have crushes on me and say im cute so im not a nerd like mentioned on here before...i get called weird often for this
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment