Sunday, December 18, 2011

Hey guys........ on the first date?? tacky or "whatever"???

It doesn't usually happen that way! And if it does its means she's easy and will do it with anyone. It's best to get to know the person. That way you both know what you're getting into. :--#)

0 comments:

Post a Comment