Doesn't it annoy you that all the commercials that are on T.V all use songs from various artists for their commercials. What happened to the days when advertisers had to use there own Imagination and wit to come up with a jingle instead of stealing a good songs and ruining them to sell crap are they just too lazy or what ? This bugs me what do you think.
0 comments:
Post a Comment